Why don’t I see “Mac OS X 10.9” in the list of available Operating Systems when creating a Requirement Rule?

I am trying to created Requirement Rule to limit the Deployment of an Application just to Apple Macs running Mac OS X 10.9.

Why is this OS not listed?

You need a subscription to access the answer.

This content is restricted to subscribers

Login to leave your feedback!

Leave a Reply