Why is a deleted Application still showing on the “Supersedence” tab?
A while back I created an Application which has now been updated.
So I created a new Application for the updated version and configured it to supersede the old version.
Then I deleted the old version.
However, when I look on the Supersedence tab of the updated version it still shows the old version which I wouldn’t expect it to given that I’ve deleted the old version.